Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Basic Life Support Provider CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
First Aid CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Basic Life Support Provider CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
HeartSaver CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Basic Life Support Provider CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
First Aid CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Basic Life Support Provider CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
Family Health Expo 2020! Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Family Health Expo 2020!
Chateau Hotel
Bloomington, Illinois
Monday, April 6, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
HeartSaver CPR/AED
Advocate Eureka Hospital
Eureka , IL
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Basic Life Support Provider CPR/AED
Advocate BroMenn Health and Fitness Center
Bloomington, IL
1 2 3 4 5